Adam\’s Stream of Consciousness

If you blog it, they will come

Life beyond the blogosphere

Posted by Adam on August 2, 2006

Been an incredibly hectic last few days for me, and the main victim has been the Stream of Consciousness here.  I was out of town on business yesterday and returned hom expecting to find Rockstar waiting for me on tivo, but thanks to the first storm we’ve had here in weeks my satellite could not record it.  Thus no recap this week, but I will be on tonight with the Burnout.  Also I should be back on Thursday night with more tales of Major Victory and the Who Wants to be a Superhero gang.  Possible Friday Filecabinet to close out the work week, but then I am off to Sin City and will not have another post until Wednesday more than likely.  Just a heads up.

Leave a Reply

 
